Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish and County Councillors


Parish Councillors


Cllr Nic Brown         Chairman      

Cllr JohnLewis         Vice Chairman

Cllr Paul Bown                               

Cllr Martin Hearmon                     

Cllr John Howard                           

Cllr Julia Witcher                            

Cllr Keith Turnbull                          

Helen Spurgeon       Parish Clerk      



County Councillor


Cllr Clive Hariss    



For a full list of County Councillors see the Buckinghamshire Council website