Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Meeting Dates

Chearsley Parish Council meets on the 3rd Monday of the month  at 7.30pm in the Village Hall except August when there is no meeting and December which is usually the second Monday.  Parish Council meetings are public meetings and all Parishioners are encouraged to attend.

There are two Annual Meetings:

Annual Village Meeting in March, April or May.  This is not a formal Parish Council meeting but an open meeting of the Parish where clubs, societies and the Parish Council report on their activities and plans for the forthcoming year. 

Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council in May.  The election of the Chairman and Vice Chairman takes place at this meeting together with appointment of committee members and representatives to other bodies.   

Meeting Dates

2020

Monday 20th January

Monday 17th February

Monday 16th March

Monday 20th April

Monday 18th May

Monday 15th June 

Monday 20th July

Monday 21st September

Monday 19th October

Monday 16th November

Monday 14th December - TBC